Back Patio Feng Shui Before:

Back Patio Feng Shui After:

This new change makes it easier to navigate and has a better “traffic” flow. This allows the better flow of Chi. There are 3 of the five elements displayed here, Metal which is the shape of a circle being displayed as the table. It shows Earth in the surrounding environment with the brown soil. It also displays the wood element. This new setup also honors the Bagua by having a lot of Green/Wood for family and some metal/metallic items showing creativity/compassion.

My feelings on this setup are positive because it is easier to walk around and enjoy nature. It was also an excuse for my mom to get me to quickly clean off the deck for her, but I got two birds with one stone so I feel a positive flow of Chi.

One thought on “Feng Shui

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *